Surgery Administration

 

Meet the Department of Surgery Administrative Team

Geoffrey Gurtner, MD, FACS
Professor and Chair
520-626-2222
gurtner@surgery.arizona.edu
Jessica Montoya
Admin Support Manager I
520-626-6793
jessicamontoya@surgery.arizona.edu
Charlotte Smith
Department Administrator
520-626-0982
casmith@surgery.arizona.edu
Denise Sandoval
Administrative Support Professional I
520-626-7726
midsandoval@surgery.arizona.edu
Jeff Askam
Clinical Division Senior Manager
520-626-9924
jeffrey.askam@bannerhealth.com
Rudy Mendoza
Clinical Division Senior Manager
520-626-5939
rudy.mendoza@bannerhealth.com
Kristina Hayes
Business Manager, Senior
520-626-0025
kjhaight@surgery.arizona.edu
Jessica Holmgren
Human Resources Representative
520-626-3386
jholmgren@surgery.arizona.edu
Scott Snively
Financial Analyst
520-626-9352
scott.snively@bannerhealth.com
Olivia Miltner
Marketing Specialist
520-626-7263
omiltner@email.arizona.edu
Jolene Snover
Admin Associate Manager
520-626-1822
jsnover@surgery.arizona.edu
Jasmine Montano
Accounting Assistant II
520-626-8242
jasminem2307@surgery.arizona.edu
Michaela Todd
Faculty Affairs Coordinator
mrt@email.arizona.edu