Surgery Administration

 

Meet the Department of Surgery Administrative Team

Taylor S. Riall, MD, PhD, FACS
Professor and Interim Chair
520-626-5555
tsriall@surgery.arizona.edu
Jessica Montoya
Admin Support Manager I
520-626-6793
jessicamontoya@surgery.arizona.edu
Charlotte Smith
Interim Department Administrator
520-626-0982
casmith@surgery.arizona.edu
Denise Sandoval
Administrative Support Professional I
520-626-7726
midsandoval@surgery.arizona.edu
Jeff Askam
Clinical Division Senior Manager
520-626-9924
jeffrey.askam@bannerhealth.com
Rudy Mendoza
Clinical Division Senior Manager
520-626-5939
rudy.mendoza@bannerhealth.com
Michelle Guevara
Personnel Affairs Manager
520-626-3842
mdguevara@surgery.arizona.edu
Jessica Holmgren
Human Resources Representative
520-626-3386
jholmgren@surgery.arizona.edu
Kandie Stanton
Finance-Operations Manager
520-626-6964
kandies@surgery.arizona.edu
Kristina Hayes
Business Manager, Senior
520-626-0025
kjhaight@surgery.arizona.edu
Scott Snively
Financial Analyst
520-626-9352
scott.snively@bannerhealth.com
Jasmine Montano
Accounting Assistant II
520-626-8242
jasminem2307@surgery.arizona.edu
Jolene Snover
Admin Associate Manager
520-626-1822
jsnover@surgery.arizona.edu
 
Becky Murguia
Office Coordinator
520-626-2131
becky.murguia@bannerhealth.com