Surgery Administration

 

Meet the Department of Surgery Administrative Team

Leigh A. Neumayer, MD, MS, FACS
Professor and Chair
520-626-5555
lneumayer@surgery.arizona.edu
Lou Anne Lindflott
Special Assistant to the Chair
520-626-5555
louanne@surgery.arizona.edu
Charlotte Smith
Interim Department Administrator
520-626-0982
casmith@surgery.arizona.edu
Jessica Montoya
Executive Assistant
520-626-6793
jessicamontoya@surgery.arizona.edu
Jeff Askam
General Surgery Clinical Division Senior Manager
520-626-9924
jeffrey.askam@bannerhealth.com
Kelsey Haight
Accountant, Associate
520-626-0025
kjhaight@surgery.arizona.edu
Michelle Guevara
Coordinator, Personnel Affairs
520-626-3842
mdguevara@surgery.arizona.edu
Maddie Russo
Marketing Specialist
520-621-7325
mnrusso@surgery.arizona.edu
Scott Snively
Financial Analyst
520-626-9352
scott.snively@bannerhealth.com
Becky Murguia
Office Manager
520-626-2487
becky.murguia@bannerhealth.com
Kandie Stanton
Business Manager
520-626-6964
kandies@surgery.arizona.edu
Ruvini Samarasinha
Technical Specialist, Marketing
520-621-7278
ruvinis@surgery.arizona.edu