Surgery Administration

 

Meet the Department of Surgery Administrative Team

Leigh A. Neumayer, MD, MS, FACS
Professor and Chair
520-626-5555
lneumayer@surgery.arizona.edu
Lou Anne Lindflott
Special Assistant to the Chair
520-626-5555
louanne@surgery.arizona.edu
Michael Frithsen, MBA
Department Administrator
520-626-0025
michael.frithsen@bannerhealth.com
Jessica Montoya
Executive Assistant
520-626-7726
jessicamontoya@surgery.arizona.edu
Charlotte Smith
Assistant Administrator
520-626-0982
casmith@surgery.arizona.edu

Julie Pierson
Accountant, Associate
520-626-6793
julie.pierson@surgery.arizona.edu

Jeff Zeller
General Surgery Clinical Division Senior Manager
520-626-5939
jeffrey.zeller@bannerhealth.com

Melissa Ward
Business Development
520-626-9389
melissa.ward@bannerhealth.com

Michelle Guevara
Coordinator, Personnel Affairs
520-626-3842
mdguevara@surgery.arizona.edu
Maddie Russo
Marketing Specialist
520-621-6011
mnrusso@surgery.arizona.edu
Scott Snively
Financial Analyst
520-626-9352
scott.snively@bannerhealth.com
Becky Murguia
Office Manager
520-626-2487
becky.murguia@bannerhealth.com
Kandie Stanton
Business Manager
520-626-6964
kandies@surgery.arizona.edu
Ruvini Samarasinha
Student, Marketing
ruvinis@surgery.arizona.edu