Surgery Administration

 

Meet the Department of Surgery Administrative Team

Taylor S. Riall, MD, PhD, FACS
Professor and Interim Chair
520-626-5555
tsriall@surgery.arizona.edu
Lou Anne Lindflott
Special Assistant to the Chair
520-626-5555
louanne@surgery.arizona.edu
Charlotte Smith
Interim Department Administrator
520-626-0982
casmith@surgery.arizona.edu
Jessica Montoya
Executive Assistant
520-626-6793
jessicamontoya@surgery.arizona.edu
Jeff Askam
Clinical Division Senior Manager
520-626-9924
jeffrey.askam@bannerhealth.com
Rudy Mendoza
Clinical Division Senior Manager
520-626-
rudy.mendoza@bannerhealth.com
Michelle Guevara
Personnel Affairs Manager
520-626-3842
mdguevara@surgery.arizona.edu
Jessica Holmgren
Human Resources Representative
520-626-3386
jholmgren@surgery.arizona.edu
Kandie Stanton
Business Manager
520-626-6964
kandies@surgery.arizona.edu
Kelsey Haight
Accountant, Associate
520-626-0025
kjhaight@surgery.arizona.edu
Scott Snively
Financial Analyst
520-626-9352
scott.snively@bannerhealth.com
Becky Murguia
Office Manager
520-626-2487
becky.murguia@bannerhealth.com
Maddie Russo
Marketing Specialist
520-621-7325
mnrusso@surgery.arizona.edu
Ruvini Samarasinha
Technical Specialist, Marketing
520-621-7278
ruvinis@surgery.arizona.edu