Surgery Administration

 

Meet the Department of Surgery Administrative Team

Leigh A. Neumayer, MD, MS, FACS
Professor and Chair
520-626-5555
lneumayer@surgery.arizona.edu
Lou Anne Lindflott
Special Assistant to the Chair
520-626-5555
louanne@surgery.arizona.edu
Michael Frithsen, MBA
Department Administrator
520-626-0025
michael.frithsen@bannerhealth.com
Jessica Montoya
Executive Assistant
520-626-5555
jessicamontoya@surgery.arizona.edu
Charlotte Smith
Assistant Administrator
520-626-0982
casmith@surgery.arizona.edu
Denise Sandoval
Administrative Associate
520-626-7726
midsandoval@surgery.arizona.edu
Adam Hockings
Assistant Administrator
520-626-7754
adam.hockings@bannerhealth.com
 
Jeff Zeller
General Surgery Clinical Division Senior Manager
520-626-5939
jeffrey.zeller@bannerhealth.com
 
Michelle Guevara
Coordinator, Personnel Affairs
520-626-3842
mdguevara@surgery.arizona.edu
 
Scott Snively
Financial Analyst
520-626-9352
scott.snively@bannerhealth.com
 
Kandie Stanton
Business Manager
520-626-6964
kandies@surgery.arizona.edu
 
Judy Jarkovsky
Accountant, Senior
520-626-6793
jjarkovsky@surgery.arizona.edu